Neighborhood Patrol Group

Neighborhood Patrol Unit

The Neighborhood Patrol Team, under the guidance of the Patrol Group Manager, consists of four Police Inspectors (Lieutenant) and four Team Supervisors (Sergeant). There are thirty-four patrol officers which cover four working shifts. The city is then separated into six sectors, each one comprising of an assigned Patrol Team, Detective, and Supervisor to manage community concerns, monitor crime trends, and build relationships with business and residents in that particular area. 

  1. Captain Andrew Eagan

    Andrew Eagan

    Captain, Neighborhood Patrol Team