Council Members

Matthew G. Robinson
Mayor

723 Bellflower Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042
314-895-3910
mgrobinson@hazelwoodmo.org

CStrokerGrayscale4

Carol A. Stroker
Councilwoman – Ward 1

527 Holiday Avenue
Hazelwood, MO 63042
314-895-1807
castroker@hazelwoodmo.org

Robert M. Aubuchon
Councilman – Ward 2
7416 Sunset Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042
314-837-3209
rmaubuchon@hazelwoodmo.org

Don Ryan
Councilman – Ward 3

1766 Coachway Ln.
Hazelwood, MO 63042
314-921-3652
dwryan@hazelwoodmo.org
Bob Parkin
Councilman – Ward 4
5068 Ville Donna Lane
Hazelwood, MO 63042
(314) 249-9872
rbparkin@hazelwoodmo.org

Russell Todd
Councilman – Ward 5

7661 Sunset Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042
314-972-1627
rdtodd@hazelwoodmo.org

Warren H. Taylor
Councilman – Ward 6

8402 Rena Court
Hazelwood, MO 63042
314-524-1119
whtaylor@hazelwoodmo.org

Rosalie M. Hendon
Councilwoman – Ward 7

1007 Christina Marie Court
Hazelwood, MO 63042
314-731-5860
rmhendon@hazelwoodmo.org

Mary G. Singleton
Councilwoman – Ward 8
1076 Pinecone Trail Drive
Florissant, MO 63031
314-831-7518
mgsingleton@hazelwoodmo.org
 

 

Aerospace Website