City of Hazelwood Contact List

Normal office hours for City Hall are 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday and 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. on Wednesday.

Phone numbers for City Complexes are:

City Hall                                                                         (314) 839-3700
Police(314) 838-5000
Court(314) 839-2212
Fire
Station #1(314) 731-3424
Station #2(314) 731-3424
Community Center
1186 Teson Rd.
(314) 731-0980
Civic Center East
8969 Dunn Rd.
(314) 839-5575
City Maintenance(314) 731-8701

City Manager

Matthew Zimmerman
Phone: (314) 513-5010
mdzimmerman@hazelwoodmo.org

Administrative Assistant

Cindy Mihelich
Phone:(314) 513-5011
csmihelich@hazelwoodmo.org

Assistant City Manager

Robert J. Frank
Phone: (314) 513-5012
rjfrank@hazelwoodmo.org

Communications Coordinator

Tim Davidson
Phone: (314) 513-5014
tddavidson@hazelwoodmo.org

Human Resources Assistant

Kim White
Phone: (314) 513-5015
kim.white@hazelwoodmo.org

Economic Developer

David Cox
Phone: (314) 513-5018
dmcox@hazelwoodmo.org

GIS Analyst

Kate Crimmins
Phone: (314) 513-5016
kecrimmins@hazelwoodmo.org

Police Department

Gregg Hall, Police Chief
Phone: (314) 513-5204
gehall@hazelwoodmo.org

Fire Department

Dave Radel, Fire Chief
Phone: (314) 731-3424
dmradel@hazelwoodmo.org

City Clerk

Colleen Wolf
Phone: (314) 513-5020
cmwolf@hazelwoodmo.org

Court Clerk

Ginny Lorton
Phone: (314) 513-5050
glorton@hazelwoodmo.org

Finance Director

Lori Helle
Phone: (314) 513-5040
lahelle@hazelwoodmo.org

City Planner

Earl Bradfield
Phone: (314) 513-5013
ebradfield@hazelwoodmo.org

Parks and Recreation

Doug Littlefield, Superintendent
Phone: (314) 731-0980
dslittlefield@hazelwoodmo.org

Maintenance

Paul Williams, Superintendent
Debbie Syros, Secretary
Phone: (314) 731-8701
dsyros@hazelwoodmo.org

Public Works

David Stewart, Public Works Director
Phone: (314) 513-5030
dcstewart@hazelwoodmo.org

Patrick McSheehy, Code Administrator
Phone: (314) 513-5060
pmmcsheehy@hazelwoodmo.org

Hazelwood Action Line

Phone: (314) 837-1236
HAL@hazelwoodmo.org

Click here to download Adobe Acrobat Viewer if you do not have Acrobat on your PC.

Quick Vote

Which Hazelwood activity do you enjoy most?

Loading ... Loading ...