City of Hazelwood Contact List

Normal office hours for City Hall are 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. on Monday through Friday.

Phone numbers for City Complexes are:

City Hall (314) 839-3700
Police (314) 838-5000
Court (314) 839-2212
Fire
Station #1 (314) 731-3424
Station #2 (314) 731-3424
Community Center
1186 Teson Rd.
(314) 731-0980
Civic Center East
8969 Dunn Rd.
(314) 839-5575
City Maintenance (314) 731-8701
Sports Complex
4622 Aubuchon Rd.
(314) 264-7474

City Manager

Matthew Zimmerman
Phone: (314) 513-5010
mdzimmerman@hazelwoodmo.org

Administrative Assistant

Cindy Mihelich
Phone:(314) 513-5011
csmihelich@hazelwoodmo.org

Assistant City Manager

Lisa M. Powers
Phone: (314) 513-5012
lmpowers@hazelwoodmo.org

Communications Coordinator

Tim Davidson
Phone: (314) 513-5014
tddavidson@hazelwoodmo.org

Human Resources Assistant

Kim Atwood
Phone: (314) 513-5015
kim.white@hazelwoodmo.org

Economic Development

City Managers Office
Phone: (314) 513-5011
mdzimmerman@hazelwoodmo.org

Police Department

Gregg Hall, Police Chief
Phone: (314) 513-5200
gehall@hazelwoodmo.org

Fire Department

Dave Herman, Fire Chief
Phone: (314) 731-3424
drherman@hazelwoodmo.org

City Clerk

Chris Thomas, City Clerk
Phone: (314) 513-5020
cathomas@hazelwoodmo.org

Deputy City Clerk

Julie Lowery, Deputy City Clerk
Phone: (314) 513-5022
jalowery@hazelwoodmo.org

Court Clerk

Jennifer Chappie
Phone: (314) 513-5050
courts@hazelwoodmo.org

Finance Director

David Tuberty
Phone: (314) 513-5040
dltuberty@hazelwoodmo.org

City Planner

Earl Bradfield
Phone: (314) 513-5013
ebradfield@hazelwoodmo.org

Parks and Recreation

Doug Littlefield, Superintendent
Phone: (314) 731-0980
dslittlefield@hazelwoodmo.org

Maintenance

Paul Williams, Superintendent
Debbie Syros, Secretary
Phone: (314) 731-8701
plwilliams@hazelwoodmo.org

Public Works

David Stewart, Public Works Director
Phone: (314) 513-5030
dcstewart@hazelwoodmo.org

Travis Ham, Code Administrator & Building Official
Phone: (314) 513-5060
tsham@hazelwoodmo.org

Nikki Miller, Project Manager/GIS Analyst
Phone: (314) 513-5031
mmmiller@hazelwoodmo.org

 

Click here to download Adobe Acrobat Viewer if you do not have Acrobat on your PC.

Aerospace Website