Re-Elected Hazelwood City Council Members Sworn In

Here are the certified vote totals of the Council members who won re-election:  Bob Aubuchon, Ward 2 (137 votes); Mike Conley, Ward 4 (183 votes); Warren “Butch” Taylor, Ward 6 (139) votes; and Mary Singleton, Ward 8 (388 votes).  They were all re-elected for three-year terms.

AubuchonReelect-sm ConleyReelect-smTaylorReelection-smSingletonReelect-sm


Posted in New Info
Aerospace Website

Upcoming Events
  1. Municipal Courts Office Closed

    May 24
  2. Econ. Dev. Sales Tax Board

    May 25 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm